ESP Salon Sales

Beauty supplies and education

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REVLON PROFESSIONAL: Color Pop with Nutri Color Filters -Jan 31st 2022

January 31

free

Color Pop with Nutri Color Filters

The time has come to see color through a different lens and to open up a world of multi-chromatic possibilities with Nutri Color™ Filters. A revitalized technology, skin care inspired texture and with new filters providing infinite possibility. Come and discover the versatility for your daily use of this iconic 3 in 1 Cocktail.

Jan 31st 1:00-2:30 EST, 12:00-1:30 CST, 11:00-12:30 MST, 10:00-11:30 PST

Details

Date:
January 31
Cost:
free
Event Category:

Organizer

ESP Salon Sales Saskatoon
Phone:
306-975-0486
Email:
stoonstore@espsalonsales.com

Venue

webex