ESP Salon Sales

Beauty supplies and education

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REVLON PROFESSIONAL: Magnet Blonde Techniques 2022 -May 30th 2022

May 30

free

Magnet Blonde Techniques 2022

Challenge your blonding techniques with our time efficient services. Discover 3 magnetic looks based on both commercial and trendy techniques and become a blonding expert

1:00-2:30 EDT, 12:00-1:30 CDT, 11:00-12:30 MDT, 10:00-11:30 PDT

Details

Date:
May 30
Cost:
free
Event Category:

Organizer

ESP Salon Sales Saskatoon
Phone:
306-975-0486
Email:
stoonstore@espsalonsales.com

Venue

webex