ESP Salon Sales

Beauty supplies and education

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REVLON PROFESSIONAL: Styling Up with Style Masters -April 11th 2022

April 11

free

Styling Up with Style Masters

Creating the perfect cut or a masterful color doesn’t reach its full potential unless you can make it shine in all it’s glory by a lustrous styling. This class will share Modern & Trendy up style techniques & tips and tricks making your life easier. Elevate your styling game letting free range to your creativity for special occasions, weddings and prom season.

1:00-2:30 EDT, 12:00-1:30 CDT, 11:00-12:30 MDT, 10:00-11:30 PDT

 

Details

Date:
April 11
Cost:
free
Event Category:

Organizer

ESP Salon Sales Saskatoon
Phone:
306-975-0486
Email:
stoonstore@espsalonsales.com

Venue

webex